Cork Madness for Springfield Primary School Class JM.

Vote for your winning scene by clicking on the images then emailing info@mouldingfutures.co.uk with the title CORK VOTE and the group scene you are voting for in the body of the email.


http://www.thisistotalessex.co.uk/Cork-People-Springfield-Primary-School/story-15967716-detail/story.html

I’ve recently been back to my old school,
And d’you know what? It really was cool.
It was mostly the same but weird for sure,
As I stood in the class that now has a door.
No doors on rooms when I came here,
Which made it hard – too much noise to hear.

This time round is much more fun,
And in the class there sits my son.
I’m standing proud, I’m playing teacher,
Showing off to the class I’m a creative creature.
I loved every minute; top marks I do rate,
And I wanted say – “class JM you’ve been GREAT!”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

0 Responses to “Cork Madness for Springfield Primary School Class JM.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

